Various - Party Monsterjam 1 - Album

Party Monsterjam 1
Download PDF

Artist: Various

Title: Party Monsterjam 1

Genre: Various

Label: DMC


A Continuous Mix with Individual I.D.s
Mixed By Les Hemstock

The Party Starters

1. Abba 'Dancing Queen'
2. Four Seasons 'December '63 (Oh! What A Night)'
3. Bee Gees 'Stayin' Alive'
4. Hot Chocolate 'You Sexy Thing'
5. Dexys Midnight Runners 'C'mon Eileen'
6. Cher 'Shoop Shoop Song'
7. Gloria Gaynor 'I Will Survive'
8. Village People 'Y.M.C.A.'

The Dance Party

9. Kool & The Gang 'Celebration'
10. Blackbox 'Ride On Time'
11. Whitney Houston 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody'
12. Cyndi Lauper 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun'
13. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough'
14. Arrow 'Hot Hot Hot'
15. Whigfield 'Saturday Night'
16. Doop 'Doop'
17. The Grid 'Swamp Thing'
18. Two Cowboys 'Everybody's Gonfi Gon'
19.  Communards 'Don't Leave Me This Way'
20. B 52's 'Love Shack'

The Uptown Party

21. Billy Joel 'Uptown Girl'
22. Madness 'Baggy Trousers'

23. Joe Loss 'March Of The Mods'

24. Piranhas 'Tom Hark'
25. Toni Basil 'Mickey'


26. Contours 'Do You Love Me'
27. Swinging Blue Jeans 'Hippy Hippy Shake'
28. Eddie Cochran 'Summertime Blues'
29. Chubby Checker 'Let's Twist Again'
30. EMF, Reeves & Mortimer 'I'm A Believer'
31. Bucks Fizz 'Making Your Mind Up'
32. Coast To Coast 'Do The Hucklebuck'
33. Eddie Cochran 'C'Mon Everybody' (Sample)
34. Racey 'Some Girls'
35. Mud 'Tiger Feet'


36. Shakin' Stevens 'This Old House'
37. Gap Band 'Oops Upside Your Head'
38. Katrina & The Waves 'Walking On Sunshine'
39. The Sweet 'Ballroom Blitz'

Customers Who Bought This Also Bought

Join Our Mailing List
Additional Options